Jessi 37 Years
General Information
  • Country / City London, UK
  • Nationality Not Set
  • Gender Female
  • Language English
  • Height 0 cm
  • Body Type Athletic
  • Hair Blond
  • Looking For Soulmate
  • Wants to Visit (Paris, France)
About me
.I want a man who loves kids,honest loving caring kind above all knows how to treat woman with respect and loved.I'm looking for kind, gentle, faithful, loving, balanced and active man. I dream to find a man who will share all the pleasures of life with me. I feel so lonely in this big world without my second half of the heart. I sure this dating site help us to find each other traveling around the world together..I search for a confident, responsible man with a good sense of humor that is open to new things in life. I want to feel protected with my man and share everything together. I hope to have a lot of romantic moments with my beloved. I wish him to be a bit adventures and cheerful. I love him to be open and communicative as communication is important in relationship to be happy and to make a loving family.
My Photo Gallery

What is Invite Me?

To travel the different places all around the world, to have new excitements and to feel different emotions are always pleasant... If you want to feel all that
kind of emotions, 'Invite Me' is a project which offers you that. You can make contacts with the people who live in that country before going there.

Also before your trip, you can get more information about the place and the person who is going to meet in that country. For further features, please register
to be a member. We are looking forward you to be our member of 'Invite Me' community.