Andrea 21 Years
General Information
  • Country / City Lima Region, Peru
  • Nationality Not Set
  • Gender Female
  • Language English, Spanish
  • Height 157 cm
  • Body Type Slim
  • Hair Black
  • Looking For Adventure, Soulmate, Job
  • Wants to Visit Not Set
  • Planned Trips
    • Government of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands (07 May - 21 May)
About me
I am a very passionate girl, very thoughtful, affectionate and romantic. However, I do not leave out the fun, I like to go out dancing, maybe have some drinks or wine, or going for a walk in the park or beach. I consider myself intelligent and responsible, I have many dreams to fulfill, of which one of them is to travel for knowing many countries, I like animals (I love dogs). My biggest goal outside the professional is to make my parents happy and give them the best because they deserve it. I am very attentive and I want to share wonderful moments with a nice and well-behaviored man who respects me as I am willing to do with him, and who wants a travelmate for handling interesting conversations and spoiling a little if he wants.
My Photo Gallery

What is Invite Me?

To travel the different places all around the world, to have new excitements and to feel different emotions are always pleasant... If you want to feel all that
kind of emotions, 'Invite Me' is a project which offers you that. You can make contacts with the people who live in that country before going there.

Also before your trip, you can get more information about the place and the person who is going to meet in that country. For further features, please register
to be a member. We are looking forward you to be our member of 'Invite Me' community.